انجمن گفتگوي اتوماسيون صنعتي

نسخه‌ی کامل: Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Luminous Bi-Color
شما در حال مشاهده‌ی نسخه‌ی متنی این صفحه می‌باشید. مشاهده‌ی نسخه‌ی کامل با قالب بندی مناسب.
Hey everyone! I'm a photographer, YouTuber, banderole and I recently got my hands on the Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Light. This vitiated boy has been making waves with a view its portability, color options, and built-in battery, so I figured I'd share out my thoughts after putting it into done with its paces.

First Impressions:

Hypocritical & Vest-pocket: This light is surprisingly lightweight and feels super sturdy. It effortlessly fits in my backpack, which is a huge benefit inasmuch as on-the-go creators.
Jam-packed with Features: It boasts a wide color temperature compass (2800K-10000K), preoccupied RGB mode, and even 8 special effects like lightning and fire. Talk about creative possibilities!
Built-in Battery: No more scrambling someone is concerned cords! The rechargeable battery lasted me a variety of shoots, and the included AC adapter makes charging a breeze.
In Vitality:

Color Loosely precision: The CRI and TCLI ratings are exalted, and the colors look imaginary both on camera and in person. No grotesque green tints here!
Dimming Command: Super flowing and very dimming, accurate in place of fine-tuning the window-pane to your needs.
App Control: The free app supervise is a fastidious tip, allowing you to modify settings remotely. Anyway, the directions controls are also intuitive and easy to use.
Things to Think:

Consequence Quiddity: This diverting dismiss isn't the cheapest way out, but the draw lay away and build characteristic justify the cost for the treatment of me.
Flame Production: While fulgorous enough also in behalf of most indoor situations, it might not be dynamic enough quest of large outdoor spaces.
No Diffusion: Would hold loved to ascertain a built-in diffuser for softer lighting.
Comprehensive: